NUDITY WARNING. In praise of NOWNESS and their Fat Video

CONTENT FOR OVER 18 ONLY.
MAY I JUST START BY SAYING, I HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO PUT UP A CONTENT WARNING SIGN UP. SO IF YOUR UNDER 18, THEN GO AWAY. YOUR TO YOUNG AND THIS BLOG POST ISNT FOR YOUR AGE.  IF ANYONE KNOWS HOW TO DO THIS THEN PLEASE LET ME KNOW.

I have just watched, NOWNESS video, Define Beauty:in praise of fat film, Heavyweight staring Vanity Fox and Brock Avery.
image

When starting to watch this video, I had no idea of where it was going!

Once I saw the stretch marks and I know this may sound a bit bad but, all I could think of was, OMG! they look like mine. Before you start, no I don’t have any issues with mine or hers.
image

Then I paused the video, just to really think about what is going to happen in the space of 1.40 minutes, so I continued. Then to my horror  I saw the water dripping down her body, I couldn’t stop thinking, Ohhh why have sweat running down a fat woman, its just so of putting. Like all we do is sweat, even when its not hot, for Pete’s sake.  Hopefully, the fact that the water was horrific to ME, will make sense the more you read .
image

Then the music started, which shit me up to be fair, ( I WAS WEARING HEADPHONES) I really wasn’t expecting it to be so dramatic. Was there a pop up that spoilt my viewing. You know those ones that really like to spoil things for you on the laptop, all of a sudden a voice or music from somewhere starts in the laptop devise, which take you up to a good few minutes to actually find out where it s coming from. Anyway I digress. The music was like an intense fight that you see on a film that starts of slow and builds up to someone seriously getting hurt.
image

I then had to start the video all over again, but while doing this, I then got thinking about the name Heavyweight. What do they really mean by this? Is Vanity Fox the heavyweight or Brock, because he was taking care of business? Are they implying that men who love intimacy with a plus size woman should be given the title heavyweight?

image

So I continued to watch (AGAIN). Brock was really getting into the groping and everything, he was happy to divulge himself into to her whole body. Which I can imagine people out there cheering him on. lol
image

Then i suddenly went back to my original HORROR, (OK! So now you guys must realise by this point, when I get stuck on something, I don’t rest until it makes sense to me, which is the reasons why it becomes HORRIFIC )  the water! Is it suppose to represent something else?

image

Was it his love runneth over,  lolololol, if you know what i mean. Was it her love runneth over? They really wasn’t doing anything so strenuous that sweat could have developed, no shower , sink or bath was present. She wasn’t drinking water or anything like that, was it dribble? No really!What was it supposed to blooming be. YES I AM OBSESSING ABOUT THE WATER,  SO IF YOU HAVE A THEORY PLEASE COMMENT, HELP ME OUT HERE.

image

What I actually loved about this clip, was the fact that, when all was over and a shot of Vanity’s whole body appeared, her face spoke volumes.

image

What was she thinking? was it:

A, You just wished you just had all of this, like he did.

B, You didn’t realise fat could look so good.

C, This is what ya’ll missin.

D, Wow, i wasnt even expecting that.

E, Ladies this is how its done.

F, I am a true goddess and every inch of me, should be worshipped.

What did you think that last look was all about?

image

Overall, I liked it ALOT. Heavyweight was intense, had me wanting to see it till the end, I  was also happy to sit back and identify  which parts of the body i was seeing on my screen. I was engrossed, in how he was in an element of indulgence using all his senses to consume every part of her body all at once. And to finish with that look on her face, just topped it of for me. I felt an emotion, cant pinpoint which one.  She gave me a sense of YOU GO GIRL, you ARE HOT and he enjoyed every bit of you. But it still leaves me with the BLOODY WATER.

Full Video below.

Xxx Fran xxX

Leave a Reply

