I will find my own FAT HOTNESS, thank you very much!

So I have just read “best 5 positions and ways to have hot sex as a fat woman!!!!!!” 👿

image

I’m Sorry,Β but I am not limiting my plus size self. Us bigger chicks have got it going on if you haven’t heard. I advice every one of you to not listen to everything you read.

What makes sex HOT? Apart from having the heating on full blast and closed Windows, whilst getting it on, cos you make to much noise.

Its me, not no top 5 list. My sexual prowess is what makes me HOT. Enough of reading things to make me feel I need a ” make me HOT aid”. Why are you so narrow minded to feel I need it? I find my own hotness not yours. If I spent all my time reading and making sure I stuck to the rules of the world in regards to plus size sexual positions and your perception of HOTness, I wouldn’t understand what works for me.

image

Curvy girls have enough to deal with, let alone having to be told only use 5 sexual positions that work best, due to our size.Β  Sexual postion limitating shaming (you like that one, hah 😜) is not the way to go and I encourage you to explore andΒ  find your inner goddess to see what works for you and your lover.

If a position dont work for you, so what! Move to the next one. Its no different to looking at a menu and trying a meal You have never eaten before.

image

There are a lot of fluffy ladies that are flexible as hell, so why are we constantly told to limit ourselves in the bedroom.

image

What makes it even worse, potential partners are out there reading these articles thinking that they are limited in the bedroom with their potential plus size lover. Men are being more open and honest about their love for the bigger framed woman, why give the perception of, if you try a different position, you end up in A&E with a broken arms or legs because we can’t handle it.
Don’t get me wrong! This may be a possibility but it’s a low one.

Soon we will be reading ” Top 5 best ways to use your toothbrush for plus size women”.

It’s all good sharing information and advice, but a lot of articles give the impression that these are the only way, you will be hot and enjoy sex. I feel it’s important to promote exploration and trying new things in the boudoir.

image

As fierce and confident us fat girls can be or portray, we may feel that if a position don’t work it’s due to our size, which really isn’t always the case.Β 

Best sexual positions don’t just rely on the shape and size of the female. Size of the penis and the partners frame may also helps determine what position works well for you too.

What may work for you may not work for another, due to bigger thighs or bigger bums etc. We are all stimulated in different ways, sensations in the breast me be greater or less. Kissing the neck may also not be as stimulating for you as it is for me, which also contributes to the Hotness and enjoyment while having sex. But you never know until you try, right!

image

Sex should be fun, enjoyable and most of all pleasurable,Β  don’t miss out on something that may feel good for you and your lover.

If guides like this work for you, then forget all I just said. 🙊 I just talk way to much. 😦

Get out that karmasutra manule ( that I know you have ) and give them allΒ a try if you want.

image

Ok this one looks a bit complex

Make your own list to what sexual positions and ways that make your fat self feel HOT and then send me a copy (only if you want, caring is sharing you know). But Before you do, just make sure you have a good stretch first. X 😘Β 

BTW all pictures were found on the internet, I do not own them. I did swipe through my phone but didn’t have the guts to post. 😂😂😂😂

Xxx Fran xxX

2 thoughts on “I will find my own FAT HOTNESS, thank you very much!

  1. ha ha ha – glad you took the same stance of me with “hot sex”: having the heating on and windows closed πŸ™‚
    Forever glad I didn’t see the article because I agree. How limited dues it make fat girls sound. I’m a catch- so much more than 5 positions.

Leave a Reply

